Term Dates 

Link to Surrey County County Term Dates

  1. St Johns School Calendar 2022 - 2023
  2. St Johns School Calendar 2023 - 2024

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday, 1 September to 
Friday, 16 December

HALF TERM

Monday, 24 October to 
Friday,  28 October

INSET DAYS

Thursday, 1 September
Friday, 2 September

(Dates may be subject to change)

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday, 3 January to 
Friday, 31 March

HALF TERM

Monday, 13 February to 
Friday,  17 February

INSET DAY/S

Monday, 3 January
 

(Dates may be subject to change)

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday, 17 April to 
Thursday, 20 July

HALF TERM

Monday, 29 May to 
Friday,  2 June

INSET DAYS & BANK HOLIDAYS

Monday, 1 May
Monday, 8 May

Monday, 5 June
Friday, 21 July

(Dates may be subject to change)